The Air Training Corps Association of New Zealand (ATCANZ)


ATCANZ has a National Council that meets annualy and a Management Committee that meets at least three times per year.  There is a District and Branch structure such that each of the 49 ATC Squadrons in New Zealand is supported by an ATCANZ Branch.



ATCANZ is a Member based organisation.  You can find information about Membership here.

Charities Registration

ATCANZ is a Registered Charity Registration Number CC27894.


ATCANZ is Incorporated Society Number 217389


A General Secretary is responsible for the day to day running of the organisation for matters that are not handled at the District or Branch level.  The General Secretary can be contacted by email at

The postal address for ATCANZ is PO Box 6198, Marion Square, Wellington 6141.