National Council AGM 2021

The 2021 National Council AGM was held at RNZAF Base Ohakea on the 12th of June.

The following were elected to the National Council and Management Committee:

President Peter Adamson
Vice-President Peter Burch
Vice-President Neil Wech
General Secretary Peter Nalder
Members Kenneth Williamson
  Alan Drummond
  Tristan Will
  Fiona Attewell
  Amanda Burr
  John Harvey


There was some financial assistance to help with the cost of transport for delegates attending the National Council AGM.

The meeting was run as a "hybrid" meeting with Zoom being an option for Branch Delegates/Observers who were not able to travel to Ohakea.  38 delegates, observers and visitors were present at Ohakea and 3 delegates joined using the Zoom platform.

Documents for the meeting are available from the links below:
Minutes of the 2020 National Council AGM
ATCANZ President's Report
Report from the Acting Commandant
Proposed Management Committee Budget
Standing Orders
Minutes of the 2021 National Council AGM

Information about the Incorporated Societies Legislation can be found here and here.

Updated 7 June 2022 0600